SENT CARD #13: I ♥ you…

… a card for Daria from Belarus : )

I don’t know if you can see it in the picture but the little heart is not simply a blank spot on the card; there’s an actual heart-shaped hole in it. When I saw it at one of my local “postcard-dealers” at home I just had to buy it. Writing this really makes me want to go postcard-shopping soon and see what the Floridian postcard-dealers have to offer : P
Well, at that time I hadn’t even known whom to send the card to but when I read on Daria’s profile that she likes romantic postcards I knew that this was to be hers. So I sent the little heart on its 18-day-long journey to cross the distance of 607 miles (977 km) that lie between my hometown and Daria’s mailbox in Belarus.

Have a great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Postcrossing

Comment

