SENT CARD #18

A postcard featuring some art from the Lüneburger Heide. I sent it to Karin from the Netherlands and within 4 days it crossed the distance of  222 miles (358 km) that lie between the postoffice in my hometown and her mailbox.

P.S.
My internet it down for a few hours each day because of a construction site just half a mile up the road from where I am. I’ll try to get my blogging done within the few hours of internet connectivity I have. You might not notice it at all but I thought it would be nice to let you know anyway : )

Leave a comment

Filed under ART, Postcrossing

Comment

