SENT CARD #26: A smile in your mailbox!

This is the envelope I sent my 26th postcrossing card in. It went to Janusz in Poland. He prefers to receive blank cards in envelopes and since I don’t like sending away plain white envelopes I did a little decorating. I’d also show you the postcard I stuck inside of it but unfortunately I forgot to scan it and didn’t notice until I had already glued the envelope shut :/ I know that it was one very similar to the ones I posted here.

Lots of smiles to you,

Leave a comment

Filed under ART, Postcrossing

Comment

