A baby kangaroo in my mailbox :)

Just as much as I love the regular postcard exchange on postcrossing I also enjoy the occasional “direct swap”. If it weren’t for this wonderful option I would have never received this cute little baby kangaroo from Penny.

Penny and her family live in Australia and try to collect a postcard from every country in the world. Additionally they are also collecting postcards from every district, province and independent city. So in return for the cute kangaroo baby card, I sent them a postcard featuring different views of places and buildings in my hometown.

I hope this little card helped them get one step closer to the completion of their collection. It definitely is a huge task!

1 Comment

Filed under Postcrossing

One response to “A baby kangaroo in my mailbox :)

  1. N’awwwwwwww 😀 😀 So cute!!! I love baby animals 😀

Comment

