SENT CARD #27: Look me in the eye…

Eyes are fascinating. Especially cat-eyes mesmerize me time and time again. I’m so used to the dephts of a dog’s or horse’s eyes, they’re so open and telling. A cat’s eyes seem almost shallow in comparison – mysterious. It took me a little while to be able to read my cat as easily as my dog. I’d say felines are definitely of the rather sneaky kind – and you can already tell by looking them in the eye!

(#27) DE-1262982 to Stas (RUSSIA)

-+-+-+-+-

Don’t forget the GIVE-AWAY!!!
Don`t miss your chance to win one of my “fabulous fanged postcards”. Entries will be open ’til Wednesday (Oct. 10th 2012)!
So, what are you waiting for?! Head on over and make sure you’re in it to win it! Good Luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Postcrossing

Comment

