Inspiring mail art friends

Of course, mail art wouldn’t work without having people who you could send it to. Nadine Wendell-Mojica is one of my best mail art friends, she even kept on sending me the most wonderful and entertaining ink sketches when I wasn’t getting around to do any postal art myself. It is thanks to her that I never forget to come back to drawing, painting and crafting for my dear mail art friends all around the world after months of inactivity.
Here is a collage of all the great encouragement I’ve received from her so far:
Nadine Wendell-Mojica COLL kleine Datei Thank you, Nadine. I hope I can get something in the mail for you soon.
SARAH.

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Mail Art

One response to “Inspiring mail art friends

  1. What treasures! Love the cat/bunny, and the spilled coffee!

Comment

